top of page

The Wonderlands

The Wonderlands PR pic firearm removed l

Who We Are

Now preparing to embark on their first U.S. tour, Nashville-based quintet The Wonderlands combines the aesthetics of modern pop music with influences from jazz, alternative rock, and funk.  By marrying the use of acoustic and electronic instruments, they create a unique augmented band sound that is equal parts driving and pristine while still capturing the more anthemic qualities of the music that inspires them.  The Cincinnati natives started the band amidst the global pandemic in 2020 and are now seeking to play for as many people as possible, and have had the fortune to share the stage with the likes of nationally-acclaimed acts Lawrence, Melt, Ripe, Motherfolk, and Hotel Fiction along the way.  Come see The Wonderlands on the “Love Like This'' US Tour, Winter 2023!  Thanks for listening.

The Wonderlands are: Miles Jena (vocals), Adam Steele (bass), Jill Gavigan (vocals, keyboards), Derek Johnson (drums) and Patrick Oakes (guitar)


Thanks for submitting!


bottom of page